The Velvet Underground & Nico Picture Disc LP

(No reviews yet)
12.76 (in)
12.68 (in)
0.91 (in)
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

The Velvet Underground & Nico album, also referred to as "The Banana Album" designed by Andy Warhol (who also produced it) was released in March 1967.

Most of the songs were recorded the previous year in a run-down studio before the band even had a record contract. Verve had decided to add alternative music to their label and picked up the group's recordings.

Side A
  • Sunday Morning
  • I'm Waiting For the Man
  • Femme Fatale
  • Venus in Furs
  • Run Run Run
  • All Tomorrow's Parties
  • I'll Be Your Mirror

Side B

  • Heroin
  • There She Goes Again
  • The Black Angel's Death Song
  • European Son
  • Chelsea Girls (Bonus Track! )